Amenities 4 Stars Hotel Erb in Munich East Parsdorf

This is a real hotel!

Welcome to the cozy lobby of the 4-star hotel in Munich-East
Here you are guaranteed a happy smile and a kind word. The lobby of the best Western Plus Hotel ERB is a meeting place, bar, and information center. 

The rooms are really good for relaxing, sleeping, and if need be designed also to work. The individually controlled air conditioning ensures a pleasant room climate. Of course, you can open the Windows with us. A desk with many sockets. A 40-inch LED TV set. 5 Sky channels. Wi-FI is included in the price. Beautiful, well maintained bathrooms with bathtub on request. Minibar, Nespresso coffee machine and countless, adorable trifles. You should feel comfortable with us and maybe even be spoiled in the Deluxe room or a junior suite or suite.

to the rooms

(Good) Eating & drinking, we take very seriously. For the big and the small. 

Three places, you should get to know: The cozy post office with best breakfast buffet far and wide. Bavarian specialties, such as white sausage with sweet mustard, fresh fruit, already cut fine fragrant bread and rolls selection, crunchy cereals, fresh fluffy scrambled eggs and much more.

more

The elegant hotel bar! For connoisseurs, night owls, cocktail lovers and all who are still haunted by the hunger at night. And in the summer you enjoy the day and evening on the summer terrace.

more

Meeting, seminar, workshop, Bar Camp?
In one of the 4 conference rooms, which can be equipped with projector, screen, flipchart, but also lounge chairs, dance floor, stage and audio technology. We'll tell you this: sometimes our Conference guests just sit in the garden and let their creativity free in iced chocolate and fruit cocktail. yes that's right...

more

Wedding in Munich - because it is to be the most beautiful day of your life!
Our professional team at the Best Western Plus Hotel Erb will make your wedding celebration the most beautiful day of your life. In a wonderful ambience and with a beautiful flower decoration you will never forget your day!

more

The new ALPINE VILLAGE SPA: exercise, relaxation, sauna and wellness
Almdorf Spa - the wellness oasis in the Alpine style in the ERB Hotel München Parsdorf pampers you with a Swiss stone pine organic sauna, a herbal sauna with automatic infusion, a salt stone sauna with brine inhalation of oxygen concept, a Finnish cottage sauna, an aromatic steam bath, an infrared relaxation lounge and a spacious relaxation room. Refreshing, healthy snacks and water, as well as fruit teas are available.

more

Keep your body and mind fit with the right amount of movement!
The gym is equipped with professional Technogym equipment such as the Kinesis station, cross trainer, treadmill and ergometer. The perfect balance to a stressful workday or an interesting sightseeing day in Munich you will find here! Afterwards Erb's Almdorf Spa invites you to relax.

more
Daily Rates
Einzel Doppel
     
     
     
BOOK ROOM ONLINE

No Events

No Events
Contact Us
phone +49 (0) 89 99 11 00
Or fill out form

Newsletter

We will inform you about news, events and offers.
<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');

ga('create', 'UA-22586006-1', 'auto');
ga('send', 'pageview');

</script>

Austattung 4 Sterne Hotel Erb München Ost

Das ist ein richtiges Hotel!

Hereinspaziert in die gemütliche Lobby des 4-Sterne-Hotels in München-Ost

Hier erwartet  Sie garantiert ein fröhliches Lächeln und ein freundliches Wort. Die Lobby des Best Western Plus Hotel Erb ist Treffpunkt, Bar, Informations- und Auskunftszentrale.

Die Zimmer sind zum richtig guten Relaxen, Schlafen  und – wenn es sein muss – auch zum Arbeiten gedacht. Die individuell regelbare Klimaanlage sorgt für ein angenehmes Raumklima. Natürlich können Sie auch die Fenster bei uns öffnen. Ein Schreibtisch mit vielen Steckdosen. Ein 40 Zoll LED-TV-Gerät. 5 Sky-Programme. WLAN ist im Preis enthalten. Schöne, gepflegte Bäder, auf Wunsch mit Wannenbad. Minibar, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine und unzählige, liebenswerte Kleinigkeiten. Sie sollen sich bei uns wohlfühlen und sich vielleicht auch mal in den Deluxe Zimmern oder einer Juniorsuite oder Suite so richtig verwöhnen lassen. 

zu den Zimmern

(Gutes) Essen & Trinken nehmen wir sehr ernst. Für die Großen und die Kleinen.
Drei Plätze, die Sie kennenlernen sollten:  Die gemütliche Posthalterstube mit dem bestimmt besten Frühstücksbuffet weit und breit. Bayrische Spezialitäten, wie Weißwurst mit süßem Senf, frisches Obst, schon fein geschnitten, duftende Brot- und Brötchenauswahl, knusprige Müslisorten, frische fluffige Rühreier und vieles mehr.

mehr

Die elegante Hotelbar! Für Genießer, Nachtschwärmer, Cocktail-Liebhaber und alle, die auch noch nachts vom kleinen Hunger heimgesucht werden. Und im Sommer genießen Sie den Tag und den Abend auf der Sommerterrasse.

mehr

Meeting, Seminar, Workshop, Barcamp?
In einem der 4 Veranstaltungsräume, die mit Beamer, Leinwand, Flipchart, aber auch Lounge-Möbeln, Tanzfläche, Bühne und Audiotechnik ausgestattet werden können. Wir verraten Ihnen dies: Manchmal sitzen unsere Tagungsgäste einfach im Garten und lassen ihrer Kreativität bei Eisschokolade und Fruchtcocktail freien Lauf. So ist das … 

mehr

Hochzeiten in München

mehr

Das neue ALMDORF SPA: Bewegung, Entspannung, Sauna und Wellness
Almdorf Spa– die Almdorf Spa im alpenländischen Stil im Erb Hotel München Parsdorf verwöhnt Sie mit einer Zirben-Biosauna, einer Kräutersauna mit automatischem Aufguss, einer Salzsteinsauna mit Soleinhalation von Oxygen Concept, einer finnischen Hüttensauna, einem Aroma-Dampfbad, einer Infrarot-Relax-Lounge und einem großzügigem Ruheraum. Zur Erfrischung stehen gesunde Snacks und Quellwasser, sowie Früchtetee zur Verfügung.

mehr

Der Fitnessraum ist ausgestattet mit professionellen Geräten von Technogym, wie der Kinesis-Station, Cross-Trainer, Laufband und Ergometer.

mehr
Aktuelle Tagespreise
Einzel Doppel
1.10. 89 109
2.10. 89 109
3.10. 89 109
ZIMMER ONLINE BUCHEN

Messetermine

BAU 2017
16.01. - 21.01.2017
Weltleitmesse für Architektur, Materialien und Systeme...

...mehr
opti 2017
28.01. - 30.01.2017
Die internationale Messe für Optik & Design...

...mehr
ISPO MUNICH 2017
05.02. - 08.02.2017
International führendes Sport Business Netzwerk...

...mehr

Kongresstermine

Internet World 2017
07.03. - 08.03.2017
Die E-Commerce-Messe...

...mehr
SMX München 2017
14.03. - 15.03.2017
Search Marketing Expo...

...mehr
DGCH 2017
21.03. - 24.03.2017
Kongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Chirurgie und Jahreskongress der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Allgemein- und Viszeralchirurgie mit Industrieausstellung...

...mehr
Kontaktieren Sie uns
phone +49 (0) 89 99 11 00
Oder füllen Sie das Formular aus