Exterior view of the GOP Munich © GOP Munich
 Back
Distance from hotel: 14.6 km

GOP Varieté-Theatre Munich

The former comedy theatre Max II continues the GOP Entertainment Group’s tradition of finding extraordinary venues for new variety theatres.
 
The former boulevard theatre on Maximilianstraße was extensively redeveloped before re-opening as the GOP Variety Theatre in September 2008. The beautiful ambience of the historic rooms now provides an exceptional frame for exceptional shows.
Every two months a modern and innovative show takes to the stage. Linked by a common theme, the individual acts are woven into a new and modern production that invariably sweeps the audience off its feet. Profound, poetic, or bursting with life and energy, every show is an event of its kind. The extraordinary shows and culinary delights combine to create an evening of sensory delights. The combination of premium live entertainment, gastronomic finesse and a warm and friendly service enchants and delights audiences at the GOP Variety Theatre Munich and has them coming back for more!

GOP Varieté-Theater München
Maximilianstraße 47
80538 München

Tickets: here

Cabarets Shows

The Bavarian city of Munich is the home of numerous comedians and cabaret artists. In addition, many artists come to the city to present their shows before live audiences. Therefore, you can use the events of the artist, to address the issue of cabaret a little bit.

more...

Comedy Shows

Munich- always worth a visit. Photo Vitkualienmarkt in MunichMunich is a city full of events and shows. During your stay at our hotel you should take the chance and attend a humorous show. In doing so, it is possible for you to experience entertaining moments. So you can plan your trip to Munich for the purchase of tickets!

more...

Literature Events

Are you one of those people who like to pick up a good book in the evening and delve into the literature? Since Munich is a city with numerous opportunities in terms of culture, you have the option to buy tickets for a lecture.

more...

Varieté Shows

During your stay in Munich, you can spend your free time, through visiting one of the many shows that take place in munich. You are a fan of vaudeville and love good entertainment?

more...
Book room online
Arrival
 
 
Departure
 
 
Persons
01
Advantages of
Direct Booking

Newsletter

We will inform you about news, events and offers.

Top News

Direct booking benefits on this website
5 per cent direct booking advantage, conference online bookable and more

...more learn more

Football events

FC Bayern München - Bayer 04 Leverkusen
18/08/2017
German Bundesliga
FC Bayern München - Bayer 04 Leverkusen 

...more learn more
FC Bayern München - FSV Mainz 05
16/09/2017
German Bundesliga
FC Bayern München - FSV Mainz 05

...more learn more
FC Bayern München - VFL Wolfsburg
22/09/2017
Bayern München - VFL Wolfsburg

...more learn more

Concerts

I am from Austria
20/08/2017
Cheering spectators and sold-out houses prove: Austropop alive! "I am from Austria - The Show" If jubilant spectators jumping to their feet and STS 'sing "Fürstenfeld" in Ambros' stretch' Skifoan "arms to heaven or know every line in Fendrich" Macho Macho "by heart, then they probably just in a sold-out concert of "I am from Aust ...

...more learn more
Maria Reiser & Band | Herzhaft-Deftig-Bayern Delüxe!
02/09/2017
Ryan McMullan
06/09/2017
<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');

ga('create', 'UA-22586006-1', 'auto');
ga('send', 'pageview');

</script>

Außenansicht des GOP Münchens © GOP München
Entfernung vom Hotel: 14,6 km

GOP Varieté-Theater München

Mit der ehemaligen „Kleinen Komödie“ am Max II setzt die GOP Entertainment-Group die Tradition fort, ganz besondere Räumlichkeiten für ihre Varieté-Theater zu finden.

Das ehemalige Boulevard-Theater in der Maximilianstraße wurde vor der Neueröffnung als GOP Varieté-Theater im September 2008 vollständig umgebaut. Das schöne Ambiente der Räumlichkeiten bildet seitdem einen ganz besonderen Rahmen für die Künste des Varieté.

Alle zwei Monate wird hier eine neue moderne, innovative Showproduktion präsentiert. Die einzelnen artistischen Darbietungen, durch ein gemeinsames Thema verbunden, führen das Publikum immer wieder in eine neue Welt. Ob ruhig und poetisch oder mit viel Energie und Lebensfreude, jede Show bietet ein anderes Erlebnis. Die außergewöhnlichen Bühnenshows und kulinarische Gaumenfreuden vereinen sich zu einer Komposition, die alle Sinne anspricht. Das perfekte Zusammenspiel aus Live-Entertainment auf höchstem Niveau, den kreativen gastronomischen Konzepten und dem ebenso kompetenten wie herzlichen Service, macht die Faszination aus, die die Menschen bei jedem Besuch im GOP Varieté-Theater München immer wieder auf's Neue begeistert.

GOP Varieté-Theater München
Maximilianstraße 47
80538 München

Tickets für Veranstaltungen im GOP Varieté-Theater München : hier 

Comedy und Komödie

München - immer eine Reise wert. Bild Vitkualienmarkt MünchenMünchen ist eine Stadt voller Events und Veranstaltungen. Bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel sollten Sie also die Chance nutzen und eventuell eine humorvolle Show besuchen. Hierbei ist es Ihnen möglich, unterhaltsame Momente zu erleben. So können Sie für Ihre Städtereise nach München...

mehr...

Kabarett Shows

Die bayrische Stadt München ist die Heimat von zahlreichen Komikern und Kabarettisten. Zudem kommen viele Künstler in die Stadt, um hier ihre Shows vor Live-Publikum zu präsentieren. Aus diesem Grund können Sie die Veranstaltungen der Künstler dazu nutzen, um sich etwas mit dem Thema Kabarett zu befassen.

mehr...

Literatur Lesungen

Gehören Sie zu den Menschen, die abends gerne ein gutes Buch in die Hand nehmen und sich in die Literatur vertiefen? Da es sich bei München um eine Stadt mit vielseitigen Angeboten in Bezug auf Kultur handelt, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Karten für eine Vorlesung zu kaufen!

mehr...

Varieté Shows

Bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in München können Sie Ihre Freizeit gestalten, in dem Sie eine der zahlreichen Shows besuchen, welche in der Stadt veranstaltet werden. Sie sind ein Freund von Varieté und mögen ein gutes Unterhaltungsprogramm?

mehr...
Zimmer online buchen
Ankunft
 
 
Abreise
 
 
Personen
01
Vorteile der direkten Buchung

Newsletter

Sie möchten gerne unseren Newsletter bestellen?

Top News

Vorteile bei Direktbuchung auf dieser Webseite
5 Prozent Direktbuchungsvorteil, Tagung online buchbar und mehr

...mehr learn more

Fußballevents

FC Bayern München - RB Leipzig
27.10. - 29.10.2017
Fussball Bundesliga
FC Bayern München gegen RB Leipzig

...mehr learn more
FC Bayern München - 1. FC Augsburg
17.11. - 19.11.2017
FC Bayern München - 1. FC Augsburg

...mehr learn more
FC Bayern München - Hannover 96
01.12. - 03.12.2017
FC Bayern München - Hannover 96

...mehr learn more

Konzerte

Kite & Beyond Obsession
19.10.2017
Fink
19.10.2017
Er kam vom gerade aufbrandenden TripHop, Breakbeat und Electro-Dub, wurde bei Ninja Tune unter Vertrag genommen, komponierte später u.a. für Amy Winehouse, John Legend oder Professor Green und gilt heute mit seinen beiden Mitmusikern als vielleicht ambitioniertester Singer/Songwriting-Act des Königreichs: Fin Greenall alias Fink.

Der 1972 in Brighton geborene Musiker fand erst über den Um...

...mehr learn more
Mr. Hurley & Die Pulveraffen
21.10.2017
<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');

ga('create', 'UA-22586006-1', 'auto');
ga('send', 'pageview');

</script>