4 Sterne Best Western Plus Hotel Erb München/Parsdorf
Arrival
 
 
Departure
 
 
Persons
01
BOOK NOW
Advantages of
Direct Booking
Book
Meetings
Online
Order
Voucher
Reserve
Table
Direct booking discount

 Arrival
 
 Departure
 
 Persons
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
CHECK AVAILABILITY
 Back
Distance from hotel: 6.5 km

ICM Internationales Congress Center Munich

DATA AND FACTS OF ICM - INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS CENTER MUNICH
With the International Congress Centre Munich - ICM short - has the Bavarian capital on one of the most modern convention centers in the world. The Center is directly connected to the Munich trade fair, which also represents one of the most modern trade fair centers worldwide. 

Overall, the convention center has more than 6,000 seats and can be increased with the exhibition hall C1, so that eventually events up to a level of 12,000 persons can be carried easily. For even larger number of participants there is also the possibility to include additional exhibition halls to the concept. In addition, ICM contains approximately 8,000 square meters of exhibition space, which can be designed completely variable and adapts optimally to any form of event. 

An experienced and professional team of staff at the ICM in Munich is always available for the organizer. The ICM sets standards in the areas of multimedia equipment services, infrastructure and customer friendliness. The rooms offer everything necessary for the implementation of conventions, meetings, presentations and other events of all kinds. Among other things you find floating on formative stages, lighting elements, booths for simultaneous translation, control rooms and more. Of course, all rooms are fully air conditioned and equipped with the latest digital data and video projection technology.
 
The ICM offers event organizers and visitors of a representative and professional atmosphere, ensuring that the visitors feel comfortable. Various catering options - from small snack in between to luxury culinary all-round - the services of the International Congress Center Munich is perfect. 

The Munich, Neue Messe, the International Congress Center is located very central and can be reached from downtown and from the airport and in only few minutes by car or by public transport.
 
ARRIVAL TO ICM MUNICH:
ICM das International Congress Center Munich
Paul-Henri-Spaak-Straße 12 
81829 Munich
 
CONGRESS IN MUNICH
We have composed every congress and event at the ICM Munich in a calender on our homepage for you. We, as a congrass hotel near the ICM, like to offer you a special offer for your stay in Munich. Contact us  or talk to our friendly staff.
 

DGCH

26/03/2019 - 29/03/2019

Congress of the German Society of Surgery and Annual Congress of the German Society of General and Visceral Surgery with Industrial Exhibition...

more...

SMX München

02/04/2019 - 03/04/2019

Search Marketing Expo...

more...

Fair dates

f.re.e
20/02/2019 - 24/02/2019
The travel and leisure fair....
...more learn more
INHORGENTA MUNICH
22/02/2019 - 25/02/2019
Individual. Inspiring. Innovative....
...more learn more
Golftage München
22/02/2019 - 24/02/2019
The golf fair in the south...
...more learn more

Football events

FC Bayern München : Hertha BSC Berlin
22/02/2019 - 25/02/2019
FC Bayern München : Hertha BSC Berlin
...more learn more
FC Bayern München : VFL Wolfsburg
08/03/2019 - 11/03/2019
FC Bayern München : VFL Wolfsburg
...more learn more
FC Bayern München : FSV Mainz 05
15/03/2019 - 17/03/2019
FC Bayern München : FSV Mainz 05
...more learn more

Anreise
Sep, 2016
09
Abreise
Sep, 2016
09
Personen
01
HIER BUCHEN
Vorteile der direkten Buchung
Tagung
online
buchen
Gutscheine bestellen
Tisch
bestellen
 Anreise
11.11.1111
 Abreise
11.11.1111
 Personenzahl
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
 
ZIMMER PRÜFEN
Entfernung vom Hotel: 6,5 km

ICM Internationales Kongress Zentrum München

DATEN UND FAKTEN ZUM ICM - INTERNATIONALEN CONGRESS CENTER MÜNCHEN
Mit dem Internationalen Congress Center München - kurz ICM - verfügt die bayerische Landeshauptstadt über eines der modernsten Kongresszentren der Welt. Das Center ist dabei direkt an die Neue Messe München angeschlossen, welche ebenfalls eines der modernsten Messezentren weltweit darstellt.

Insgesamt verfügt das Kongresszentrum über 6.000 Sitzplätze und kann bei Bedarf um die Messehalle C1 erweitert werden, so dass schließlich Veranstaltungen bis zu einem Umfang von 12.000 Personen problemlos durchgeführt werden können. Bei noch größerer Teilnehmerzahl besteht außerdem die Möglichkeit, weitere Messehallen in das Konzept mit einzubeziehen. Des Weiteren beinhaltet das ICM circa 8.000 Quadratmeter Ausstellungsfläche, die sich völlig variabel gestalten lässt und sich so optimal an jede Form von Veranstaltung anpasst.

Als Veranstalter steht Ihnen ein erfahrenes und professionelles Team von Mitarbeitern des ICM München jederzeit zur Verfügung. Das ICM setzt dabei Maßstäbe in den Bereichen Multimedia-Ausstattung Serviceleistungen, Infrastruktur und Kundenfreundlichkeit. Die Räumlichkeiten bieten alles, was für die Durchführung von Kongressen, Hauptversammlungen, Präsentationen und sonstigen Veranstaltungen aller Art notwendig ist. Unter anderem finden Sie variabel zu gestaltende Bühnen, Beleuchtungselemente, Kabinen für Simultandolmetscher, Regieräume und vieles mehr. Selbstverständlich sind alle Räume voll klimatisiert und verfügen über modernste digitale Daten- und Videoprojektionstechnik.

Das ICM bietet Veranstaltern und Besuchern eine repräsentative und professionelle Atmosphäre und sorgt dafür, dass sich die Besucher der jeweiligen Veranstaltung rundum wohlfühlen. Vielfältige Catering-Möglichkeiten – von kleinen Happen für zwischendurch bis zur luxuriösen kulinarischen Rundumversorgung - runden das Serviceangebot des Internationalen Congress Centers München perfekt ab.
 
ANREISE ZUM ICM MÜNCHEN:
ICM das International Kongress Center München
Paul-Henri-Spaak-Straße 12 
81829 München
 
KONGRESSE IN MÜNCHEN
Auf unserer Seite Messekalender München haben wir die Kongresse und Veranstaltungen im ICM München für Sie zusammengestellt. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen als Kongresshotel nahe dem ICM auf dem Messegelände der Messe München ein Angebot für Ihren Aufenthalt in München. Kontaktieren Sie uns oder sprechen Sie unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter an.
 

PRO FachHANDEL 2017

14. Sep - 15. Sep 2017

Fachmesse für den Convenience- und Getränkegroßhandel...

mehr erfahren...

MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN 2017

24. Okt - 26. Okt 2017

Internationaler Medienkongress + Messe...

mehr erfahren...

MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN 2018

20. Nov - 22. Nov 2018

Internationaler Medienkongress + Messe...

mehr erfahren...

Messetermine

air cargo europe 2017
09.05. - 12.05.2017
Luftfrachtausstellung mit Konferenz...

...mehr learn more
transport logistic 2017
09.05. - 12.05.2017
Internationale Fachmesse für Logistik, Mobilität, IT und Supply Chain Management...

...mehr learn more
Die 66 2017
19.05. - 21.05.2017
Deutschlands größte 50plus Messe...

...mehr learn more

Fußballevents

FC Bayern München - Borussia Dortmund
26.04.2017
DFB Pokal Halbfinale
FC Bayern München - Borussia Dortmund

...mehr learn more
FC Bayern München - SV Darmstadt 98
06.05.2017
Der 32. Spieltag der Fussball Bundesliga
FC Bayern München - SV Darmstadt 98

...mehr learn more
FC Bayern München - Sport-Club Freiburg
20.05.2017
Der 34. Spieltag der Fussball Bundesliga
FC Bayern München  - Sport-Club Freiburg

...mehr learn more