Cabarets Shows

The Bavarian city of Munich is the home of numerous comedians and cabaret artists. In addition, many artists come to the city to present their shows before live audiences. Therefore, you can use the events of the artist, to address the issue of cabaret a little bit.

more...

Comedy Shows

Munich- always worth a visit. Photo Vitkualienmarkt in MunichMunich is a city full of events and shows. During your stay at our hotel you should take the chance and attend a humorous show. In doing so, it is possible for you to experience entertaining moments. So you can plan your trip to Munich for the purchase of tickets!

more...

Literature Events

Are you one of those people who like to pick up a good book in the evening and delve into the literature? Since Munich is a city with numerous opportunities in terms of culture, you have the option to buy tickets for a lecture.

more...

Varieté Shows

During your stay in Munich, you can spend your free time, through visiting one of the many shows that take place in munich. You are a fan of vaudeville and love good entertainment?

more...

<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');

ga('create', 'UA-22586006-1', 'auto');
ga('send', 'pageview');

</script>

Comedy und Komödie

München - immer eine Reise wert. Bild Vitkualienmarkt MünchenMünchen ist eine Stadt voller Events und Veranstaltungen. Bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel sollten Sie also die Chance nutzen und eventuell eine humorvolle Show besuchen. Hierbei ist es Ihnen möglich, unterhaltsame Momente zu erleben. So können Sie für Ihre Städtereise nach München...

mehr...

Kabarett Shows

Die bayrische Stadt München ist die Heimat von zahlreichen Komikern und Kabarettisten. Zudem kommen viele Künstler in die Stadt, um hier ihre Shows vor Live-Publikum zu präsentieren. Aus diesem Grund können Sie die Veranstaltungen der Künstler dazu nutzen, um sich etwas mit dem Thema Kabarett zu befassen.

mehr...

Literatur Lesungen

Gehören Sie zu den Menschen, die abends gerne ein gutes Buch in die Hand nehmen und sich in die Literatur vertiefen? Da es sich bei München um eine Stadt mit vielseitigen Angeboten in Bezug auf Kultur handelt, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Karten für eine Vorlesung zu kaufen!

mehr...

Varieté Shows

Bei Ihrem Aufenthalt in München können Sie Ihre Freizeit gestalten, in dem Sie eine der zahlreichen Shows besuchen, welche in der Stadt veranstaltet werden. Sie sind ein Freund von Varieté und mögen ein gutes Unterhaltungsprogramm?

mehr...

<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga');

ga('create', 'UA-22586006-1', 'auto');
ga('send', 'pageview');

</script>