Hotel Exterior 4 stars Hotel Erb Munich Parsdorf - hotel rates

Affordable 4-star rooms in the Munich East

"Very nice hotel to feel good" (TripAdvisor October 2016) 

The room rates at the best Western Plus Hotel ERB vary depending on the time of the trip and selected room category. In our online booking, you immediately see what your favorite type of room costs to your desired travel date.

Nowhere cheaper guaranteed

The rooms of the best Western Plus Hotel ERB Munich Parsdorf are offered the best on this website. And the sooner you book, you save more. There are no last minute rates, but attractive early booking offers.

Do not forget to enter your booking code and save 5% on your room rate.

The following services are always included when booking through this website: 

  • Mineral water in the room, car park, wireless LAN in the rooms, high speed Internet in the hotel, use of the Almdorf Spa and a free drink at the hotel bar.
  • Service and VAT.
  • Airline miles (E.g. by Lufthansa and Air Berlin), Best Western Rewards points or payback points
  • You always choose a small gift, like a free drink.

You have the choice:

The flexible price

This tariff is available, as long as rooms are available. Normally, it is free of charge to cancel until 16:00 the day before arrival. We announce the exact conditions at time of booking and in your booking confirmation. Immediately look whether a room is free. Click here for online booking.

book now

Hot deal - save 10%

If you book up to 7 days prior to scheduled arrival, you will find this tariff, if it is not already out of print. Please accept this offer, only if you are absolutely sure that you will take the journey. The payment is done directly after booking, a rebooking or cancellation is not possible. Click here for the Hot Deal deals.

book now

The early bird - save 15%

Book up to 21 days before arrival, you will find this tariff, if it is not already out of print. It really a great help to us, if you let us plan in a long-term. For this, we reward you with 15% early booking discount. Please accept this offer, only if you are absolutely sure that you will take the journey. The payment shall be made directly after booking, a rebooking or cancellation is not possible. Go to the cheap advance-purchase rates.

book now

Directly booking, directly saving:

On these tariffs, you again get a direct booking discount 5% when you book here online and enter the word in the booking code box.

book now

Short vacation packages for travel with fun

Particularly attractive packages with excursions, wellness and culinary services. Often, the packages offer free delicacies, such as late check out at 14:00. If you are planning a beautiful Munich, shopping or Wellness trip, should inform us about the arrangements à la ERB.

book now

Children

One child under 12 years can stay for free in the room of the parents. Appropriate proof of age is required. We calculate further children under 12 years old if staying in room with parents with € 20,00 per day. In our larger rooms and the suites, accommodation for two adults and up to four children is possible. Take advantage of our family package for a stay in Munich.

book now

Meetings and groups

Also rates for groups and Conference guests vary depending on the season, type of room and group size. We offer different packages for your breaks, drinks, lunch and dinner on request. Meetings are at the Best Western Hotel ERB are also bookable online. Go to the conference configurator. You can see, whether a room in the desired size is still free, and put your package together individual.

book now

Raja & co - dogs and other pets

Dogs and other pets are permitted. The hotel will charge a cleaning fee of € 10 per day, this regardless of the size of the animal. Your favorite will have nice welcome with a small snack. 

It is strictly forbidden to nibble on our charming ladies, room and also in the restaurant, the four-legged friends are not desired.

book now
Daily Rates
Einzel Doppel
     
     
     
BOOK ROOM ONLINE

Fair dates

LASER World of PHOTONICS 2017
26/06/2017 - 29/06/2017
International Trade Fair and Congress for components, systems and applications of photonics...

...more learn more
Bijoutex 2017
08/07/2017 - 10/07/2017
International trade fair for fashion jewelery and accessories...

...more learn more
TrendSet Messe München 2017
08/07/2017 - 10/07/2017
International consumer goods trade fair for life...

...more learn more

Congress dates

PRO FachHANDEL 2017
14/09/2017 - 15/09/2017
Trade Fair for the convenience and Beverage Wholesale...

...more learn more
MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN 2017
24/10/2017 - 26/10/2017
International Media Conference + Exhibition...

...more learn more
MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN 2018
20/11/2018 - 22/11/2018
International Media Conference + Exhibition...

...more learn more
Contact Us
phone +49 (0) 89 99 11 00
Or fill out form

Newsletter

We will inform you about news, events and offers.

Hotel Ansicht 4 Sterne Hotel Erb München Parsdorf - Hotel Preise

Günstige 4-Sterne-Zimmer im Münchener Osten

Sehr schönes Hotel zum Wohlfühlen” (TripAdvisor Oktober 2016) 

Die Zimmerpreise im Best Western Plus Hotel Erb variieren je nach Reisezeit und gewählter Zimmerkategorie.

In unserer Onlinebuchung sehen Sie sofort, was Ihr Lieblingszimmertyp zu Ihrem Wunschreisetermin kostet.

Garantiert nirgendwo günstiger

Die Zimmer des  Best Western Plus Hotel Erb München-Parsdorf werden auf dieser Webseite am günstigsten angeboten. Und je früher Sie buchen können, desto mehr sparen Sie. Es gibt keine Last- Minute-Preise, wohl aber attraktive Frühbucherangebote.

Nicht vergessen:  Buchungscode eintragen und 5% sparen.


Folgende Leistungen sind stets bei der Buchung über diese Webseite enthalten:

  • Mineralwasser im Zimmer, Parkplatz, Wireless LAN im Zimmer, High Speed Internet im Hotel, Benutzung des Almdorf Spa und ein Freigetränk an der Hotelbar.
  • Service und Mehrwertsteuer
  • Airline-Meilen (z.B. von Lufthansa oder Air Berlin), Best Western Rewards Punkte oder Payback-Punkte
  • Sie wählen stets ein kleines Geschenk, wie ein kostenfreies Getränk.

Sie haben die Wahl:

Der flexible Tagespreis

Diesen Tarif gibt es, solange Zimmer verfügbar sind. Im Normalfall ist er bis 16.00 Uhr am Vortag der Anreise kostenfrei stornierbar. Die genauen Bedingungen teilen wir Ihnen bei Buchung und in Ihrer Reservierungsbestätigung mit. Schauen Sie gleich nach, ob ein Zimmer frei ist. Hier geht es zur Onlinebuchung.

jetzt buchen

Der Hot Deal – Sie sparen 10%

Wer bis 7 Tage vor der geplanten Anreise bucht, findet diesen Tarif, wenn er nicht schon vergriffen ist. Bitte nehmen Sie dieses Angebot nur an, wenn Sie ganz sicher sind, dass Sie die Reise antreten. Die Zahlung erfolgt direkt nach Buchung, eine Umbuchung oder Stornierung ist nicht möglich. Hier geht es zu den günstigen Hot Deal Angeboten.

jetzt buchen

Der Frühbucher – Sie sparen 15%

Wer bis 21 Tage vor der geplanten Anreise bucht, findet diesen Tarif, wenn er nicht schon vergriffen ist. Es ist uns wirklich eine große Hilfe, wenn Sie uns so langfristig planen lassen. Dafür belohnen wir Sie mit 15% Frühbucher-Rabatt. Bitte nehmen Sie dieses Angebot nur an, wenn Sie ganz sicher sind, dass Sie die Reise antreten. Die Zahlung erfolgt direkt nach Buchung, eine Umbuchung oder Stornierung ist nicht möglich. Hier geht es zu den günstigen Frühbucherpreisen.

jetzt buchen

Direkt gebucht, direkt gespart:

Auf diese Tarife erhalten Sie nochmals einen Direktbuchungsrabatt von 5%, wenn Sie hier online buchen und in das Feld Buchungscode das Wort eingeben.

jetzt buchen

Kurzurlaubspakete für die Reise mit Spaß

Besonders attraktive Pakete mit Ausflugs-, Wellness- und kulinarischen Leistungen. Oft bieten die Pakete kostenlose Schmankerl, wie eine Spätabreise erst um 14.00 Uhr. Wenn Sie einen schönen München-, Shopping- oder Wellnesstrip planen, sollten Sie sich hier über die Arrangements à la ERB informieren.

jetzt buchen

Kinder

Ein Kind unter 12 Jahren kann kostenfrei im Zimmer der Eltern übernachten. Ein entsprechender Altersnachweis ist bitte mitzuführen. Weitere Kinder unter 12 Jahren berechnen wir bei Unterbringung im Zimmer der Eltern mit € 20,00 pro Tag. In unseren größeren Zimmer und den Suiten ist die Unterbringung von zwei Erwachsenen und bis zu vier Kindern möglich. Nutzen Sie unsere Familienpauschale für einen Aufenthalt in München.

jetzt buchen

Tagungen und Gruppen

Auch die Übernachtungspreise für Gruppen und Tagungsgäste variieren je nach Reisezeit, Zimmertyp und Gruppengröße. Auf Wunsch bieten wir verschiedene Pakete für Ihre Pausen, Getränke, Mittag- und Abendessen an. Tagungen sind im Best Western Hotel Erb natürlich auch online buchbar. Hier geht es zum Tagungskonfigurator. Sie sehen gleich, ob ein Raum in der gewünschten Größe noch frei ist, und stellen Ihr Leistungspaket individuell zusammen.

jetzt buchen

Schnuffi & Co – Hunde und andere Haustiere

Das Mitbringen von Hunden und anderen Haustieren ist gestattet. Das Hotel berechnet hierbei eine Reinigungs-Pauschale von € 10 pro Tag, unabhängig von der Größe des Tieres. Ihr Liebling erhält einen netten Willkommensgruß mit einem kleinen Snack.

Es ist streng verboten, unsere charmanten Zimmerdamen anzuknabbern und auch im Restaurant sind die Vierbeiner nicht gewünscht.

jetzt buchen
Aktuelle Tagespreise
Einzel Doppel
     
     
     
ZIMMER ONLINE BUCHEN

Messetermine

Chemspec Europe 2017
31.05. - 01.06.2017
Internationale Fachmesse für Fein- und Spezialchemie...

...mehr learn more
ees Europe (electrical energy storage) 2017
31.05. - 02.06.2017
Europas größte Fachmesse für Batterien und Energiespeichersysteme...

...mehr learn more
Intersolar Europe 2017
31.05. - 02.06.2017
Die weltweit führende Fachmesse für die Solarwirtschaft und ihre Partner...

...mehr learn more

Kongresstermine

PRO FachHANDEL 2017
14.09. - 15.09.2017
Fachmesse für den Convenience- und Getränkegroßhandel...

...mehr learn more
MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN 2017
24.10. - 26.10.2017
Internationaler Medienkongress + Messe...

...mehr learn more
MEDIENTAGE MÜNCHEN 2018
20.11. - 22.11.2018
Internationaler Medienkongress + Messe...

...mehr learn more
Kontaktieren Sie uns
phone +49 (0) 89 99 11 00
Oder füllen Sie das Formular aus

Newsletter

Sie möchten gerne unseren Newsletter bestellen?